We build solid high-performance portfolios over time by selecting valuable, future-oriented investments.

BlueStar is a company specialised in managing investments founded in 2016, when the partners' passion and decades of experience joined forces with Veco Invest SA, a wealth management company that has long been established in the market.

Find out more

BlueStar Investment Managers SA is authorised pursuant to Art. 24 Para. 1 FinIA (Federal Act on Financial Institutions) as Manager of Collective Assets and is therefore subject to direct supervision by FINMA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority). BlueStar is also a member of Asset Management Association Switzerland.

BlueStar offers financial advisory services to institutional clients and manages investment funds. It distinguishes itself thanks to a concentrated range of high-quality solutions focused on generating added value over time by making the best use of the skills of its professional team. The result is a multidisciplinary approach that integrates macroeconomic, fundamental, quantitative and technical analysis coupled with risk management.

BlueStar Investment Managers SA
Via G.B. Pioda 8, CH-6900 Lugano
CHE-366.189.869 IVA

T +41 91 260 36 70
F +41 91 260 36 71
info@bluestar-im.ch

Wir bauen im Laufe der Zeit solide und leistungsstarke Portfolios auf, indem wir wertvolle und zukunftsorientierte Anlagen auswählen.

BlueStar ist eine auf die Vermögensverwaltung spezialisierte Gesellschaft, die 2016 gegründet wurde, als sich die Leidenschaft und die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung der Partner mit Veco Invest AG, einer seit langem auf dem Markt etablierten Wealth-Management-Gesellschaft, verband.

Mehr erfahren

BlueStar Investment Managers SA ist gemäss Art. 24 Abs. 1 FINIG (Bundesgesetz über die Finanzinstitute) als Verwalter von Kollektivvermögen bewilligt und unterliegt damit der direkten Aufsicht der FINMA. Sie ist ausserdem Mitglied der Asset Management Association Switzerland.

BlueStar bietet Finanzberatungsdienstleistungen für eine institutionelle Kundschaft an und verwaltet Investmentfonds. Sie zeichnet sich durch ein konzentriertes Angebot an qualitativen Lösungen aus, mit dem Ziel, im Laufe der Zeit einen Mehrwert zu generieren und dabei die Fähigkeiten der Kompetenzenin ihrem Team optimal zu nutzen. Das Ergebnis ist ein multidisziplinärer Ansatz, der die makroökonomische, fundamentale, quantitative, technische und Risikomanagementanalyse integriert.

BlueStar Investment Managers AG
Via G.B. Pioda 8, CH-6900 Lugano
CHE-366.189.869 MwSt

T +41 91 260 36 70
F +41 91 260 36 71
info@bluestar-im.ch